Cheapest GLP-1 Without Membership Fees: From $69/Month All-In (2026)
The cheapest GLP-1 without a membership fee is compounded semaglutide at $69/month from Embody and SnagRx on a prepaid plan, with the clinician visit, prescription and shipping included. 17 tracked telehealth providers publish an all-in price with no recurring platform fee — $69–$249/month for semaglutide and $119–$299/month for tirzepatide. By contrast, a membership platform's "from $149" Wegovy pill costs $298/month once its $149 membership is added.
Quick Answer: Cheapest GLP-1 Without Membership
The cheapest GLP-1 without membership is compounded semaglutide from Embody at $69/month on a prepaid plan (about $99 month-to-month), and compounded tirzepatide from $119/month at Embody — the clinician visit, prescription and shipping are included and there is no separate membership or program fee. SnagRx matches both prices on its 12-month plan; Embody ranks first on our rating (9.4/10 vs 8.9/10). Across the 17 tracked providers that publish an all-in price, semaglutide runs $69–$249/month and tirzepatide $119–$299/month. By comparison, Hers advertises the Wegovy pill "from $149" but bills a separate $149/month membership, so the real cost is $298/month before any dose increase. Every price on this page was read on the provider's own site on September 6, 2026 and is tracked weekly in our GLP-1 Price Index.
How We Define “Without Membership”
A provider qualifies as “no membership” when its advertised monthly price includes the prescriber visit and its published pricing lists no separate recurring membership, program or care fee. We apply three tests, then rank by the lowest all-in semaglutide price (tirzepatide as the tie-break):
- Visit included. The clinician consultation and follow-ups are part of the monthly price, not a separate charge.
- No recurring platform fee. Nothing billed monthly on top of the medication. A provider whose brand pathway adds a membership (TMates, ShedRx) qualifies on its compounded plans only, and we say so in the table.
- Standing price, not a sale. We quote the advertised standing rate for the longest published plan tier and exclude first-month and seasonal promotions, so the ranking cannot be reset by a one-week sale. Prices are re-read on each provider's own site by our daily price check (last full read: September 6, 2026). Where two providers tie on price, the higher-rated one ranks first.
Only providers whose links we track appear in the ranked table, and we earn a commission on some sign-ups; untracked brands appear below as reference points, never as recommendations. Full scoring rules are on our methodology page.
17 GLP-1 Providers With No Membership Fee, Ranked by All-In Price
Every tracked provider below publishes one monthly price that covers the visit and the medication. Embody leads at $69/month for semaglutide and $119 for tirzepatide; the most expensive all-in option is $249/month. The “headline price requires” column matters as much as the number: most of the lowest rates need a 6- or 12-month plan.
| # | Provider | Semaglutide / mo | Tirzepatide / mo | Membership fee? | Headline price requires | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody CHEAPEST Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $69 | $119 | None — no membership fee; visit, medication and shipping included | Prepaid plan lowers the rate; some month-to-month funnels run ~$99 | Visit Embody |
| 2 | SnagRx Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $69 | $119 | None — no membership fee, no hidden fees | 12-month plan (month-to-month $99 / $149) | Visit SnagRx |
| 3 | Trimi Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $99 | $125 | None — “no hidden fees or memberships”; consultation, prescription, medication and shipping included | Annual plan billed once yearly ($1,188 / $1,500); month-to-month $175 / $235 | Visit Trimi |
| 4 | bmiMD Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $119 | $179 | None — medication, telehealth visits and guidance included | 12-month best-value plan (month-to-month $159 / $249) | Visit bmiMD |
| 5 | Strut Health FDA letter 2026 Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $129 | Not published | None — physician visits, follow-ups and shipping included | Not stated | Visit Strut Health |
| 6 | Bodybuilding.com Health+ Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $141.50 | $174.67 | None — “No Monthly Membership · No Hidden Fees · Cancel Anytime”; providers, delivery and check-ins included | 12-month bundle for semaglutide, 6-month bundle for tirzepatide (1-month $179 / $209) | Visit BB Health+ |
| 7 | Wellorithm Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $147 | $249 | No fee listed — visit included; the site publishes the medication price only ($100 off the first month) | Not stated | Visit Wellorithm |
| 8 | DudeMeds Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $149 | $233 | None — no membership fee, no doctor fee, no hidden fees | “Launch price”; commitment tiers sit behind intake | Visit DudeMeds |
| 9 | TMates Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $158 | $167 | None on compounded plans — visits, coaching and medication included, “no hidden fees” (brand pathway adds a $99/mo membership) | 12-month plan (1-month $249 semaglutide / $297 tirzepatide) | Visit TMates |
| 10 | ShedRx Free shipping · Minimum term applies | $159 | $239 | None on compounded plans — visit included (brand pathway adds a $125/mo membership) | 12-month plan (monthly $199 / $299); 2-month minimum on every plan | Visit ShedRx |
| 11 | Oak Longevity Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $167 | Not published | None — no subscriptions or membership fees, pay monthly | Monthly; same price at every dose | Visit Oak Longevity |
| 12 | TrimRx Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $179 | $259 | None — all-inclusive (consult, medication, shipping), no hidden fees | Prepaid plan (month-to-month runs ~$299 for semaglutide) | Visit TrimRx |
| 13 | SkinnyRx FDA letter 2026 Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $199 | $299 | No fee listed — subscription with no contract, cancel anytime; the site publishes the medication price only | Not stated; only a “$99 first month” price is shown (renewal rate not published since September 2) | Visit SkinnyRx |
| 14 | Wellmedr Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $199 | $299 | None — clinician review, unlimited messaging and shipping included | Standing monthly plan; same price at every dose | Visit Wellmedr |
| 15 | Enhance MD Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $212 | $280 | None — “no hidden fees”; provider care and labs every 6 months included | 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks (1-month $249 / $329); same price at every dose | Visit Enhance MD |
| 16 | Direct Meds GLP-1 Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $249 | $297 | None — all-inclusive, no hidden fees | Monthly (6- and 12-month plans discount further) | Visit Direct Meds |
| 17 | Sprout Health FDA letter 2025 Free shipping · Cancel anytime | $249 | $299 | None — transparent pricing, no hidden fees | Monthly ($199 / $249 first month) | Visit Sprout Health |
Prices read September 6, 2026 on each provider's own site; standing rates, promotions excluded. 3 providers in this table (Strut Health, SkinnyRx, Sprout Health) received FDA warning letters in 2025–2026 over marketing claims for compounded GLP-1s; each badge links to the letter on fda.gov. “Not published” means the provider offers the drug but prints no public price for it.
Also No Membership Fee, Priced Differently
5 more tracked providers charge no membership but price by bundle, by intro-then-refill, or for an oral product only, so they cannot be ranked on a single monthly figure. They are listed here for completeness.
- GobyMeds ($99/mo) — No membership fee; priced in upfront 3-month bundles — semaglutide $99/mo ($299 starter bundle), tirzepatide $133/mo; single-month pricing is higher ($169 / $299). Visit GobyMeds
- Gala Health ($179/mo) — $179/mo for compounded GLP-1/GIP at every dose, “no hidden fees”; a $149/mo microdosing line is a separate product. Visit Gala Health
- Care Bare Rx ($199/mo) — Weight loss from $199/mo; no subscriptions — you pay per treatment cycle. Visit Care Bare Rx
- MEDVi ($179/mo)FDA letter 2026 — $179 first month with no contract, then $299/mo refills — “no membership or hidden fees” on compounded injections; its brand Wegovy/Zepbound pathway is a $99 membership plus medication. MEDVi carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter (marketing claims). Visit MEDVi
- MangoRx ($299/mo) — Oral only: compounded semaglutide + B6 tablet at $299 per 30-day supply, billed month-to-month; visits and shipping free. No injectables. Visit MangoRx
The Membership Trap: What “From $149” Really Costs
Under a membership model the advertised price is the medication alone; the real monthly bill is that figure plus a recurring $59–$149 platform fee, which is why Hers' “from $149” Wegovy pill costs $298/month and Sesame's $59 care plan lands near $208. The table shows each provider's fee and medication price as published, and the arithmetic. These are reference points, not recommendations: apart from Sesame Care, none of them are providers we track, and 3 of them (Hers, Hims, Zealthy) carry FDA warning letters over marketing claims.
| Provider | Recurring fee | Medication | Realistic all-in | Our review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HersFDA letter 2025 | $149/mo Weight Loss Membership ($39 first month) | Wegovy pill / Foundayo from $149; Wegovy pen $199; Zepbound $299 | $298–$448/mo after a $188–$338 first month | Read review |
| HimsFDA letter 2025 | $149/mo membership ($39 first month) | Wegovy pill / Foundayo from $149; Wegovy pen $199; Zepbound $299 | $298–$448/mo after a $188–$338 first month | Read review |
| ZealthyFDA letter 2025 | $135/mo membership | Compounded semaglutide $151/mo (3-month bulk) | ≈$286/mo | Read review |
| Sesame Care | $59/mo care subscription (12-month commitment) | Wegovy from $149/mo; Zepbound from $299/mo (brand only) | ≈$208–$358/mo | Read review · Visit Sesame Care |
| Mochi Health | $79/mo membership ($39 first month) | Billed separately; Mochi has advertised varying start rates | ≈$178/mo semaglutide, ≈$278 tirzepatide (all-in figures in our provider data; confirm at checkout) | Read review |
| Ivim Health | $74.99/mo program fee | Compounded semaglutide $75/mo; tirzepatide from $149 | $149.99/mo semaglutide, $223.99 tirzepatide | Read review |
| Noom Med | $99/mo membership on the brand plan; compounded plans have no separate fee but bill in 12-week cycles | Compounded semaglutide $249/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo; Wegovy / Zepbound billed separately on the brand plan | $249 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide compounded; $99 + medication on brand | Read review |
| Ro | Ro Body membership: $39 first month, then $74/mo (12-month prepaid) to $149/mo month-to-month | Billed separately — Wegovy pill / Foundayo from $149, Wegovy pen $199, Zepbound $299 (brand only) | $223–$298/mo (Wegovy pill + membership) | Read review |
Fees and medication prices as published by each provider and recorded in our provider data; all-in figures are the two added together at the lowest advertised medication price and rise with dose.
Why Some Providers Charge a Membership and Others Don't
The fee structure follows the medication. Brand-only platforms sell Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo at the manufacturer's own self-pay price, so they charge for prescribing through a membership; compounded providers control the drug cost and fold the visit into one lower price. Hers' $149 Wegovy pill and $199 pen are Novo Nordisk's self-pay prices, which leaves the membership as the only place to earn on the visit. A compounded provider paying pharmacy cost for semaglutide can absorb the consultation and still list $69–$249 all-in.
The clinical effect does not change with the billing model. In the STEP-1 trial (NEJM, 2021), semaglutide 2.4mg produced 14.9% average body-weight loss over 68 weeks; in SURMOUNT-1 (NEJM, 2022), tirzepatide reached 20.9% at 15mg over 72 weeks. Compounded versions use the same active molecules, prescribed by licensed clinicians and dispensed by FDA-registered 503A/503B pharmacies, although only the brand products are FDA-approved as finished drugs. Our compounded vs brand guide covers the safety trade-offs.
When a Membership Can Still Be the Cheaper Option
A membership can beat a no-fee compounded price in one situation: when your insurance covers a brand GLP-1 and the platform bills it. Ro, Mochi Health and Sesame Care can run brand Wegovy or Zepbound through insurance, so a covered patient pays a $25–$50 copay plus the $59–$149 membership — roughly $84–$199/month for an FDA-approved product. That is still above the $69 compounded floor, but below most mid-ladder compounded prices. Without coverage the comparison is one-sided: $149 medication plus $149 membership is $298, against $69 all-in for compounded semaglutide — $229 a month, or 77%, less.
- Insured for a brand GLP-1: check the copay first; a membership platform may be cheaper. See our insurance checker.
- Medicare from July 2026: the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge prices Wegovy and Zepbound at $50/month for eligible beneficiaries, which undercuts every cash option — details here.
- Cash-pay, no coverage: a no-membership compounded provider from the ranked table is the cheapest route — $69 versus $298 for the cheapest membership-model brand pill.
No Membership Fee Doesn't Mean No Fine Print
Four terms change the real price of a no-membership GLP-1 program: plan length, minimum commitment, first-month promotions and dose-based pricing. SnagRx's $69 and bmiMD's $119 are 12-month rates that become $99 and $159 month-to-month; TrimRx's $179 rises to about $299. Each term is visible in the ranked table above.
Plan term behind the headline rate
The lowest advertised rates on this page are prepaid tiers: SnagRx $69 and bmiMD $119 on 12-month plans, Trimi $99 on an annual plan billed once ($1,188), TMates $158 on 12 months. Month-to-month runs $99, $159, $175 and $249 respectively.
Minimum commitments
ShedRx applies a 2-month minimum to every plan and re-prices early cancellations; a “cancel anytime” label in the table means no minimum term was found in the provider's terms.
First-month promotions
SkinnyRx's “$99 first month”, Wellorithm's “$100 off”, Bodybuilding.com Health+'s “$100 off your first month” and Enhance MD's first-order discount are excluded from the ranking; the renewal rate is what you pay from month two.
Dose-based pricing
Semaglutide titrates from 0.25mg to 2.4mg and tirzepatide from 2.5mg to 15mg. Seven providers in the table (SnagRx, Trimi, TMates, TrimRx, Enhance MD, Wellmedr, Oak Longevity) state one price across doses; if a site is silent, ask what your maintenance dose costs before you subscribe.
What the Whole Market Charges: GLP-1 Price Index
Across the 42 compounded GLP-1 providers in our weekly Price Index (tracked and untracked alike), the cheapest semaglutide is $69/month and the median is $153; the cheapest tirzepatide is $119/month and the median is $239 (snapshot August 31, 2026). The no-membership floor on this page is the floor of the whole market: the cheapest provider in the index charges no membership at all. The 17 providers ranked above are the subset of the index that we track and that publish an all-in price.
GLP-1 Price Index · August 31, 2026
Cheapest semaglutide $69/mo · median $153 · cheapest tirzepatide $119/mo · median $239 · 42 providers. Weekly history and the open dataset are on the GLP-1 Price Index.
FAQ
What is the cheapest GLP-1 without membership?
The cheapest GLP-1 without membership is compounded semaglutide from Embody at $69/month, with compounded tirzepatide from $119/month at Embody. The clinician visit, prescription and shipping are included and there is no separate membership or program fee. SnagRx matches both prices on its 12-month plan. Across all 17 tracked no-membership providers, prices run $69–$249/mo for semaglutide and $119–$299/mo for tirzepatide.
Which GLP-1 providers have no membership fee?
Embody ($69/mo), SnagRx ($69/mo), Trimi ($99/mo), bmiMD ($119/mo), Strut Health ($129/mo), Bodybuilding.com Health+ ($141.50/mo) and 11 more tracked providers publish an all-in price with no separate membership fee. Brand-only platforms such as Hims, Hers, Ro and Sesame Care do charge a recurring membership or care fee on top of the medication.
What is the difference between a membership fee and an all-inclusive GLP-1 price?
An all-inclusive price bundles the prescriber visit, the medication and usually shipping into one monthly figure. A membership model charges a recurring platform fee (typically $59–$149/month) that covers the visit and app, and then bills the medication separately at retail or self-pay rates. The advertised “from” price under a membership model is the medication alone, so the real monthly cost is the two added together.
Why do Hims, Hers, Ro and Sesame charge a membership fee?
Hims, Hers, Ro and Sesame Care sell FDA-approved brand medication (Wegovy, Zepbound, Foundayo) at the manufacturer’s own self-pay price, so a recurring membership is how they charge for prescribing and follow-up. Hers’ Wegovy pill is $149/month plus a $149/month membership, so $298 all-in; Ro’s membership runs $74–$149/month on top of the same $149 pill; Sesame is $59/month care plus Wegovy from $149. Compounded providers fold the visit into a lower medication price instead.
Is a GLP-1 program with no membership fee really cheaper?
For cash-pay patients, yes: the cheapest no-membership compounded semaglutide is $69/month all-in, against $298/month for a $149 Wegovy pill plus a $149 membership at Hers — $229 a month less, or 77%. The exception is insurance. If your plan covers brand Wegovy or Zepbound, a membership platform that bills insurance (Ro, Mochi Health, Sesame Care) can bring the medication to a $25–$50 copay, so roughly $84–$199/month with the membership — more than the $69 compounded floor, but below most mid-ladder compounded prices and for an FDA-approved product.
Can I get compounded semaglutide without a membership?
Yes. Compounded semaglutide is sold without a membership fee by 17 tracked telehealth providers, from $69/month (Embody, SnagRx) to $249/month (Direct Meds GLP-1, Sprout Health), with the clinician visit and shipping included. All are cash-pay: none of them bill insurance for compounded medication, and most accept HSA/FSA cards.
Do no-membership GLP-1 prices go up as the dose increases?
No-membership GLP-1 prices stay the same at every dose at 7 of the 17 tracked providers — SnagRx, Trimi, TMates, TrimRx, Enhance MD, Wellmedr and Oak Longevity all state a flat price as the dose escalates — and are priced by dose or by plan term at the other 10. Semaglutide titrates from 0.25mg to 2.4mg and tirzepatide from 2.5mg to 15mg, so ask what the maintenance dose costs before you commit. The larger swing is plan term: month-to-month runs $30–$110 more than the 6- or 12-month rate (Trimi $99 annual vs $175 monthly; SnagRx $69 vs $99).